iv • Committee
McKeown sisters at Beaver Dam Creek and South Country road

Brookhaven & South Haven Hamlets

Town of Brookhaven, Suffolk County, New York

Brookhaven/South Haven Hamlets Study

Previous Next Last

The Brookhaven/South Haven Hamlet Study Committee,
September, 1995

Brookhaven Village Association:

Thomas W. Ludlam, President
Martin Van Lith, Chair, Land Use Committee
David Allison
Anita Cohen
Nicholas Delihas
Robert Deckers
Mike Garlin
Ken Hansen
Faith McCutcheon
Marilyn McCain
Dennis Puleston
Karen Rowley

Post Morrow Foundation:

Thomas Williams

South Haven Civic Association:

Anne Meinhold
Terry Young
William Koop